Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.7
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Stefania
    na

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zhi Shan Wong
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    6 September 2018

    Comfortable

    Nice breakfast and friendly staffs. It is very near with the Phanfa Pier. We took boats to go the city area. Walking distance to Wat Saket.
    Kastenholz
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luciana
    br

    Review score

    7.1
    22 August 2018

    Nice stay

    The location. There is not many options for eating and walking around at night. But there is a 7 Eleven nearby!
    The bed was confortable. The shower facilities are simple, but clean and they are kind to leave shampoo, soap for the guests. The staff was nice and even helped me to find the bus to a temple I wanted to visit.
    Kristina
    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yeyen
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    8 July 2018

    It’s a nice room And comfy

    Walking distance a bit to the touristic area
    I like of the unique design, decoration feels homey
    Daria Sem
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    22 June 2018
    A shelf fell on me in the shower, it was really poorly fixed, the microwave didn't really work, otherwise - no complaints.
    I absolutely loved the hostel, the bed was not a bunk bed, it was a space behind a curtain which gives you awesome privacy in a dorm. I planned to stay for 1 night, but ended up staying for 4! It was very quiet as well, si probably not for party lovers, or maybe it's not high season, but I truly enjoyed it. Very pleasant interior, too. And staff is super-friendly! And there's a bonus of free drinking water.
    BELLA__K
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    18 June 2018

    Good experience

    A bit far from khaosan but still walking distance.
    Clean and private hostel with reasonable price.
    Kelly Douglas
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark Baker
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    9 June 2018

    Great place to explore Bangkok from.

    The owners were very helpful, knowledgeable and made the stay even better.
    guisua
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    4 June 2018
    Very nice staff, simple but comfortable beds and amazing value for the price!
    Marvin-Sandi
    de

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018

    Best Hostel I've stayed so far!!

    - that i had to leave
    great, friendly,helpfull and suavely staff/owners - fluently english - able to give great recommendations regarding food/places/tours - cutest dog ever great ambiente, always nice music amazing breakfast great coffee everyday small snacks offered for the day very clean! big, cozy beds ( i am 1,90 and fit in easily) great location, not too close to touristic places, but within 15min walk / 3-4 min tuktuk laundry service is very good offering everything regarding bathroom/shower - not for party people that want to bring guest for the night -
    Amy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sophie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2018

    I only stayed for one night and was fairly quiet but I would stay here again.

    Lovely friendly staff and comfortable, private beds with lockers.
    jorge serrano
    ie

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    nothing
    Everything.Perfect place to stay.Very friendly girls running the place,they will help you with whatever you need.
    Irshu355
    my

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018

    Absolutely recommended

    My locker didn't work
    Great hospitality, terrific breakfast, great location, perfect for stay if you are a nomad
    Sarah
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 March 2018

    The best hostel I have ever stayed in. Ever.

    Having to leave!
    The staff are super attentive and friendly, it is like staying with family! The cafe is amazing, the free breakfast the best I’ve ever had. The beds are private and comfortable and the rooms are nice and cool. This hostel dried my wet clothes for me and made me a packed lunch for an early start tour. You absolutely must stay here!
    Kealohionahoku
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    2 March 2018

    It was a very cute, clean, quiet and relaxing stay in Bangkok

    The staff were super helpful and friendly. It's location is amazing, very close to major attractions and delicious restaurants
    Amir0706
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    12 February 2018
    Everything was good!
    Clean and comfortable! Very friendly and nice staff!
    3 girls traveling
    fi

    Review score

    6.2
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews